CFC Key Dates for 2020-2022

Event 2020/2021 2021/2022
National Security Programme (NSP)
Event NSP 13 NSP 14
Residence Availability Date Mon, 9 Aug 20 Mon, 8 Aug 21
Student Orientation Begins Mon, 24 Aug 20 Tue, 17 Aug 21
Student Orientation Ends Thu, 3 Sep 20 Fri, 20 Aug 21
Fall Session Begins (NSP Roto One) Tue, 8 Sep 20 Wed, 1823 Aug 21
(NSP Roto Two) Mon, 30 Nov 20 Mon, 15 Nov 21
Winter Session Begins Mon, 4 Jan 21 Tue, 4 Jan 22
(NSP Roto Three) Thu, 1 Apr 21 Mon, 21 Mar 22
March Break Begins Mon, 15 Mar 21 Mon, 14 Mar 22
March Break Ends Fri, 19 Mar 21 Fri, 18 Mar 22
House-Hunting Trip Begins Mon, 17 May 21 Mon, 23 May 22
House-Hunting Trip Ends Fri, 21 May 21 Fri, 27 May 22
Graduation Fri, 30 Jun 21 Fri, 17 Jun 22
 

OPI: DCmdt

Date modified: